Get New Updates on ERP Software, advice, lessons and best practices.

LOGIC ERP T-20 Cricket Extravaganza 2023: Thrilling Matches and Outstanding Performances

LOGIC ERP T-20 Championship witnessed an intense showdown among the teams from Mohali, Delhi and Mumbai. The battle was fierce, filled with thrilling moments, and the cricket enthusiasts were on the edge of their seats.
In a nail-biting conclusion on December 23, 2023 at Fateh Cricket Academy (Mohali), the LOGIC ERP Mohali Team emerged as the undisputed champions, claiming victory.

First Match: Mumbai Team Vs Delhi Team (12 Overs)

Venue, Date, and Time: Fateh Cricket Academy, 12 Overs, 23-Dec-23
Toss: Delhi Team won the toss and elected to bowl.
Target for Delhi: 85 runs
Result: Delhi Team won the match in 8 overs.
Man of the Match: Ajit Kumar from Delhi Team.

Second Match:  Mohali Team Vs Delhi Team (15 Overs)

Venue, Date, and Time: Fateh Cricket Academy, 15 Overs, 23-Dec-23, 12:42 PM
Captains: Mohali – Yoginder Rana, Delhi – Satbir Rana
Toss: LOGIC ERP Delhi Team opted to field.

First Inning Performance:

Amit Sharma (DELHI): Bowled 3 Overs, conceded 16 Runs, took 3 wickets.
Rana Yoginder (MOHALI): Scored 46 runs in 23 balls with a strike rate of 200.
Target for DELHI: 143 Runs.

Second Inning Performance:

Rohit Chauhan (DELHI): Hit 25 runs in 17 balls with a strike rate of 147.06.
Shashank Partap (MOHALI): Bowled 3 overs, conceded 27 runs, took 3 wickets.
DELHI Team Score: 121 with the loss of 7 wickets.

Result: Mohali Team won by 21 runs.
Man of the Match: Yoginder Rana (MOHALI Team).

Both matches were filled with exciting moments and noteworthy performances. Congratulations Team! This victory not only reflects their skill and determination but also adds another chapter to the legacy of the LOGIC ERP Teams.